Our Team:

Mark Johnston
NextGen Arising

markejohnston777@gmail.com

Mark has a heart for the youth & giving them tools to live out their lives for Christ. 25 years in youth ministry & going strong.

 

Deb Austin
Fish Club Ridgeview

debbieaustin@kw.com

Deb works as a full time realtor, volunteers at Bayside, RV Fish Club, OH/RV PTC Board, hosts women's bible study & prayer groups.

Valerie Steltz
Bayside Homeschool Classes

valerie_s143@sbcglobal.net

Valerie is wife to Travis & homeschool mom of 3 beautiful children. Her son enjoys Fish Club at Bayside on Tuesday mornings.

 

Susana Sollazzo
Fish Club Excelsior 

sollazzofamily@surewest.net

Susana Sollazzo has been faithfully running the Fish Club at Excelsior School for 5 years! 

 

Dan Biddle
Knights of Christ

dabiddle@msn.com

Dr. Dan Biddle is the president of Genesis Apologetics, helping students withstand the evolution teaching in public schools. 

 

Deena Doherty
NextGen Arising 

ddoherty333@yahoo.com

Tiffany Holland 
Fish Club Stoneridge
NextGen Arising

ntholland@hotmail.com

One of Nathan & Tiffany's favorite things to do is lead Fish Club at Stoneridge Elementary. 

 

Michael Davis
Knights of Christ

michael@moxieshield.com

Michael is the president of Moxie, married to Karen & proud father of 6 boys. 

 

Clay Fredrick
NextGen Arising 

lynne.frederick@comcast.net

Clay has been a longtime friend of Mark's. He is married to Lynn with 2 kids & works for Amazon.

 

Alicia Juday
Fish Club Ridgeview

aliciajuday@yahoo.com

Alicia is a stay-at-home mom, married for 13 years & parent to two boys.  

 

Michelle Bigelow
Inspire Homeschool Classes

community@InspireLearningAcademy.com

Michelle is currently the director of Inspire and finds joy & strength in our amazing homeschool community.

Doug Johnston
NextGen Arising 

Doug.Johnston@kp.org

Doug is married to Rachel, a women's pastor at Bayside Church. Currently, he is working in Real Estate Management. 

 

Kara Stout
NextGen Arising 

karastout@mac.com

Kara Stout is the principal of Stouthouse Design, a graphic design firm committed to making the world a little brighter.